Thank you for a great 2023 season to all of our members, directors and sponsors!

Congrats to our 2023 saddle winners!
1D-Cathy Roesler, 2D-Cathy Roesler, 3D-Vickie Gilje, 4D-Trista Mantelli
Senior-Cathy Roesler, Youth- Dempsey Dempewolf
Peewee buckles- Jeanine Losing

Congrats to our 2022 saddle winners!
1D-Lori Plucker, 2D- Kodi Fischer, 3D- Karli McGowan, 4D- Ashley Lee
Senior- Lori Plucker
Youth-NaKona Fisher
Peewee buckle-Dempsey Dempewolf

Congratulations to our 2021 saddle winners!
1D-Kylee Sept, 2D-Jana Thornton, 3D-Dace Dempewolf, 4D-Alexis Canen
Senior-Deb Madison, youth- NaKona Fischer
Peewee Buckle winner Cohen Thornton